Donna Meyers
Donna MeyersSenior Consultant / General Manager
(831) 471-7512 x203

meyersd@svbgsa.org

Donna Meyers serves as the General Manager for Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency. As an employee of Regional Government Services (RGS), a provider of public agency consulting services, Donna is currently assigned by RGS to the Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency (SVBGSA) to assist in meeting the responsibilities of the agency.

Emily Gardner
Emily GardnerSenior Advisor / Deputy General Manager
(831) 471-7512 x204

gardnere@svbgsa.org

Emily Gardner serves as the Deputy General Manager for Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency. As an employee of Regional Government Services (RGS), a provider of public agency consulting services, Emily is currently assigned by RGS to the Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency (SVBGSA) to assist in meeting the responsibilities of the agency.

Gary Petersen
Gary Petersen Senior Advisor
(831) 471-7518

peterseng@svbgsa.org

Gary Petersen serves as a Senior Advisor for Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency. As an employee of Regional Government Services (RGS), a provider of public agency consulting services, Gary is currently assigned by RGS to the Salinas Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency (SVBGSA) to assist in meeting the responsibilities of the agency.

Clerks of the Board
Ann Camel (831) 471-7519 camela@svbgsa.org
Merida Alvarez (831) 471-7512 x202 alvarezm@svbgsa.org
Harrison Tregenza (831) 471-7512 x205 tregenzah@svbgsa.org